Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT & CEO – Stephanie Rowland

Stephanie 2014 Gala

North Mason Chamber of Commerce
Office: 360.275.4267
stephanie@northmasonchamber.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD – Jeromy Hicks
North Mason Regional Fire Authority
Office: 360.275.6711
jhicks@northmasonrfa.com

VICE PRESIDENT/CHAIR ELECT – Pam Volz
WorkSource of Mason County
Office: 360.427.7026
jhicks@northmasonrfa.com

SECRETARY – Cherie Cloud
cherieacloud@gmail.com

TREASURER – Kim Johnson
Kitsap Bank
Office: 360.275.0671
kjohnson@kitsapbank.com

MEMBER AT LARGE – Greg Oldham
RE/MAX Town & Country
Office: 360.271.2186
mrgreggers@msn.com

PAST CHAIR – Chris Ladner
Arnold & Smith Insurance Agency
Office: 360. 277.5300
chris@arnoldsmithins.com

2016-2017 Trustees

Pam Hanson – Cameo Boutique & Wine Shop, 360.898.3200 cameo@hctc.com

Cliff Higashi – Kitsap Credit Union, 360.509.1781 chigashi@kitsapcu.org

Katie Hopkins – Boys & Girls Clubs of South Puget Sound, 509.690.7994 hopkinsk@bgcsps.org

Patti Kleist – Faith in Action, 360.275.0535 x 2601 pkleist@wavecable.com

Kris Klusman – John L. Scott, 360.275.1600 krisk@johnlscott.com

Leanne Sanchez – Hood Canal Travel, 360.275.2831 hoodcanaltravel@gmail.com

Shawna Stice Hawley – Edward Jones, 360.275.9617 shawna.stice-hawley@edwardjones.com

Pamela White – OUTLOOK Writing and Design, 360.710.8786 pam@outlookwriting.com

Pam Volz – Harmony Hill Retreat Center, 360.898.2363 pvolz@harmonyhill.org

Ex-Officio – Dana Rosenbach, North Mason Schools Superintendent 360.277.2300 drosenbach@northmasonschools.org

Ex-Officio – Randy Neatherlin, Mason County Commissioner 360.427.9670 Ext. 419 randyn@co.mason.wa.us

Ex-Officio –  Casey Salisbury, Mason County Sheriff 360.427.9670 Ext. 313 caseys@co.mason.wa.us

The Chamber Trustees meet the third Wednesday of the month at the Selah Inn on the North Shore of Hood Canal.

 

 

 

 

Translate »